Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alex Gage

Alejandro Salinas

Amy Somerwill

Angela Bennett

Archer Davis

Ben McIntosh

Ben Latta

Bianca De Felice

Brett Tomsett

Cameron Twidale

Cassandra Robison

Chelsea Hill

Chloe Pandeli

Chris Ciemcioch

Chris Grantsos

Dominic Lai

Elena Hill

Eve Hinchliffe

Grace Millar

Hayden Ford

Hannah Lucas

Hong Gen Wang

Jessica Virgona

Johanna Godfrey

Jordan Mitilineous-Janicke

Kynan Whitehead

Louisa Borchers

Leonie Blyth

Mark Nimmervoll

Melanie Grabham

Nick Plumb

Rachel Bennett

Rhys Chua

Rodney Fleming

Ruby Robinson

Ryan O’Keefe

Sage Harris-McGovern

Serene Tan

William Whitehead

Zoe Makris

Program Managers and Coaches

Bridget O’Donnell

Girls Recreation, Cheerleading Program Manager and Aerobic Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Josh Eades-Sedgers

Trampoline, Tumbling, Boys Recreation, Schools and Adult Class Program Manager
E: josh@btycgymnastics.org.au

Chris Downie

MAG Program Manager
E: chris@btycgymnastics.org.au

Alysha Browne

WAG Program Manager
E: alysha@btycgymnastics.org.au

Karen Daniel

Marijke Daniels

Kindergym and All Abilities Program Manager
E: marijke@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jess Cornelissen

Gymstar Program Manager
E: jess@btycgymnastics.org.au

Customer Service Team

David Hunsdale

General Manager
E: david@btycgymnastics.org.au

Susie Guttmann

Office Manager
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra Tomsett

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Adele Wilkie

Customer Service Representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Rhiannon Mactier

Customer service representative
E: office@btycgymnastics.org.au