Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alex Gage

Alejandro Salinas

Amber McLean

Amber Stelfox

Amelia Desmond

Amy Channon

Amy Somerwill

Anya Ross

Ben McIntosh

Ben Latta

Bianca De Felice

Bronte O’Dell

Brooke Berriman

Cassandra Robison

Chelsea Hill

Chloe Pandeli

Chris Ciemcioch

Chris Grantsos

Devyn Ross

Dominic Lai

Elena Hill

Ella Gurry

Grace Millar

Hayden Ford

Hannah Lucas

Hong Gen Wang

Isabella Boussioutas

Jessica Virgona

Johanna Godfrey

Jorgen Schelleman

Josh Lambert-Niran

Kynan Whitehead

Maria Olymbios

Mark Nimmervoll

Matthew Lee

Melanie Grabham

Nick Plumb

Rachel Bennett

Rhiannon Mactier

Rhys Chua

Ruby Robinson

Ryan O’Keefe

Sage Harris McGovern

Scott Hansen

Serene Tan

William Whitehead

Zoe Makris

Program Managers and Coaches

Bridget O’Donnell

Gymstar Program Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Brett Tomsett

Boys Recreation and Schools Program Manager
E: brett@btycgymnastics.org.au

Lachlan Graham

MAG Program Manager
E: lachlan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Alysha Browne

WAG Program Manager
E: alysha@btycgymnastics.org.au

Leonie  Blyth

Cheerleading Program Manager
E: leonie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Eve Hinchliffe

Aerobics Program Manager
E: eve@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Angela Bennett

Girls Recreation Program Manager
E: angela@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Karen Daniel

Marijke Daniels

Kindergym and All Abilities Program Manager
E: marijke@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jordan Mitilineos-Janicke

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Manager
E: jordan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Customer Service Team

David Hunsdale

General Manager
E: david@btycgymnastics.org.au

Susie Guttmann

Office Manager
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra Tomsett

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Adele Wilkie

Customer Service Representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Rhiannon Mactier

Customer service representative
E: office@btycgymnastics.org.au