Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alex Gage

Alejandro Salinas

Amber McLean

Amber Stelfox

Amy Channon

Amy Somerwill

Anya Ross

Ben McIntosh

Ben Latta

Bianca De Felice

Bronte O’Dell

Brooke Berriman

Cassandra Robison

Chelsea Hill

Chloe Pandeli

Chris Ciemcioch

Chris Grantsos

Devyn Ross

Dominic Lai

Elena Hill

Ella Gurry

Grace Millar

Hannah Lucas

Hong Gen Wang

Inari Morales-Ameca Reyes

Jess Moore

Jessica Virgona

Johanna Godfrey

Josh Eades-Sedgers

Josh Lambert-Niran

Katie Blenkinsop

Lily Michelangeli

Mark Nimmervoll

Matthew Lee

Meg Everitt

Melanie Grabham

Michael Stuart

Nick Plumb

Naomi Mason Dean

Rachel Bennett

Rhys Chua

Ruby Robinson

Ryan O’Keefe

Sage Harris McGovern

Scott Hansen

Tayona Whitehead

Tiffany Urquhart

Program Managers and Coaches

Rhiannon Mactier

Girls and boys Recreation Program Manager
E: rhiannon@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Eve Hinchliffe

Aerobics Program Manager
E: eve@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Bridget O’Donnell

Gymstar and Cheerleading Program Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Brett Tomsett

Schools Program Manager
E: brett@btycgymnastics.org.au

Lachlan Graham

MAG Program Manager
E: lachlan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Alysha Browne

WAG Program Manager
E: alysha@btycgymnastics.org.au

Marijke Daniels

Kindergym and All Abilities Program Manager
E: marijke@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jordan Mitilineos-Janicke

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Manager
E: jordan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Customer Service Team

Susie Guttmann

Office Manager 
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra Tomsett

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Adele Wilkie

Customer Service Representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Rhiannon Mactier

Customer service representative
E: office@btycgymnastics.org.au