Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alan K

Alex G

Alex R

Amy K

Ben M

Bronte O

Brooke B

Caity C

Callum S

Carlos L

Chris G

Claire P

Declan

Gordan W

Grace S

Hannah L

Hannah M

Hong Gen W

Jasmine K

Jess M

Johanna G

Karina F

Katie B

Liam B

Lily M

Naomi M-D

Ruby L

Scott H

Sofia L

Tamara B

Tayona W

Tiffany U

Tom G

Torin W

Zane A

Program Managers and Coaches

Amy C

Girls and boys Recreation Program Manager
amy@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Ella G

Aerobics Program Manager
E: ella@btycgymnastics.org.au

 

Bridget O

Gymstar, Kindergym and Junior Coach Program Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Brett T

Schools Program Manager
E: brett@btycgymnastics.org.au

Lachlan G

MAG Head Coach
E: lachlan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jordan M

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Manager
E: jordan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Ross D

MAG and WAG program Manager
ross@btycgymnastics.org.au

Chris C

All Abilities Program Manager
chris@btycgymnastics.org.au

Cassie R

Customer Service Team

Jess L

General Manager
jes@btycgymnastics.org.au

Susie G

Assistant General Manager and Office Manager
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra T

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Brett T

Customer service representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Patricia L

Customer Service Representative
admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Ebony M

Customer Service Representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au