Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alex Gage

Alejandro Salinas

Amber McLean

Amber Stelfox

Angela Bennett

Anya Ross

Archer Davis

Ben McIntosh

Ben Latta

Bianca De Felice

Cameron Twidale

Cassandra Robison

Chelsea Hill

Chloe Booth

Chloe Pandeli

Chris Ciemcioch

Chris Downie

Chris Grantsos

Devyn Ross

Dominic Lai

Elena Hill

Eve Hinchliffe

Grace Millar

Hayden Ford

Hannah Lucas

Hong Gen Wang

James Millar

Jessica Virgona

Johanna Godfrey

Jorgen Schelleman

Kynan Whitehead

Louisa Borchers

Leonie Blyth

Maria Olymbios

Mark Nimmervoll

Melanie Grabham

Nick Plumb

Rachel Bennett

Rhys Chua

Rodney Fleming

Ruby Robinson

Ryan O’Keefe

Sage Harris McGovern

Serene Tan

William Whitehead

Zoe Makris

Program Managers and Coaches

Bridget O’Donnell

Girls Recreation, Cheerleading Program Manager and Aerobic Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Brett Tomsett

Boys Recreation and Schools Program Manager
E: brett@btycgymnastics.org.au

Lachlan Graham

MAG Program Manager
E: lachlan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Alysha Browne

WAG Program Manager
E: alysha@btycgymnastics.org.au

Karen Daniel

Gymstar and Event Manager
E: karen@btycgymnastics.org.au

Marijke Daniels

Kindergym and All Abilities Program Manager
E: marijke@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jordan Mitilineos-Janicke

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Manager
E: jordan@btycgymnastics.org.au

Customer Service Team

David Hunsdale

General Manager
E: david@btycgymnastics.org.au

Susie Guttmann

Office Manager
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra Tomsett

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Adele Wilkie

Customer Service Representative
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au

Rhiannon Mactier

Customer service representative
E: office@btycgymnastics.org.au