Meet the Team at BTYC

Check out the Team at BTYC – These are the people that make BTYC such a wonderful place.

BTYC Coaching Team

Alex Gage

Amelia Casey

Amy Somerwill

Angela Bennett

Archer Davis

Ben McIntosh

Ben Latta

Bianca De Felice

Brett Tomsett

Cameron Twidale

Cassandra Robison

Chelsea Hill

Chris Ciemcioch

Chris Grant

Hayden Ford

Hong Gen Wang

Jacob Epple

Jessica Virgona

Kieran Shaw

Kynan Whitehead

Leonie Blyth

Mark Nimmervoll

Rachel Bennett

Rhys Chua

Ryan O’Keefe

Vanessa Mae Cohen

William Whitehead

Zoe Makris

Louisa Borchers

Johanna Godfrey

Hannah Lucas

Program Managers and Coaches

Bridget O’Donnell

Girls Recreation and Cheerleading Program Manager
E: bridget@btycgymnastics.org.au

Josh Eades-Sedgers

Boys Recreation, Schools and Adult Class Program Manager
E: josh@btycgymnastics.org.au

Chris Downie

MAG Program Manager
E: chris@btycgymnastics.org.au

Alysha Browne

WAG Program Manager
E: alysha@btycgymnastics.org.au

Karen Daniel

Trampoline, Tumbling and Events Program Manager
E: karen@btycgymnastics.org.au

Marijke Daniels

Kindergym and All Abilities Program Manager
E: marijke@btycgymnastics.org.au

Jess Cornelissen

Gymstar Program Manager
E: jess@btycgymnastics.org.au

Customer Service Team

David Hunsdale

General Manager
E: david@btycgymnastics.org.au

Susie Guttmann

Office Manager
E: susie@btycgymnastics.org.au

Debra Tomsett

Accounts Manager
E: accounts@btycgmnastics.org.au

Thomas Kirishian

Membership Customer Service
E: admin@btycgymnastics.org.au